Oregon ENA

The election results are in

Posted 10 months ago by Debbie Sanchez

Congratulations to your new Oregon Emergency Nurses Association Officers

President Elect:  Jackie DeSilva

Secretary: Lesa Beth Titus

Treasure: Miranda Hennan

Director at large: Angela Powell

Immediate Past President Lisa Burke

Thank you to everyone who took the time to submit your votes.

Thank You

Todd Luther

2021 OR ENA President Elect