Oregon ENA

Time to vote for Oregon ENA Officers

Posted 2 months ago by Debbie Sanchez

This announcement has 6 attachments:

Attached you will find nominees running for Oregon ENA . 

President Elect  Jackie DeSilva

Secretary Lisa Beth Titus

Treasurer Miranda Hennan

Director at large (vote for one)

Shaundra Santos

Angela Powell

Matt Edinger

Please vote for your Oregon ENA officers.  October 12th is the deadline.  Please send your votes to 

 toddluther@chiwest.com.  Vote for one director at large, and one nominee in all the other categories