Oregon ENA

DEADLINE JULY 31st to vote for your 2022 Oregon ENA officers

Posted 5 months ago by Debbie Sanchez

This announcement has 5 attachments:

Please vote for the candidates below: Send  your completed ballots to  Toddluther@chiwest.com
Director at Large:
Vote for one
Shaundra Santos, BSN, RN
Matt Edinger, MHA, RN
Lesa Beth Titus, MSN, RN
Miranda Hennan, BSN, RN, CEN, PCCN
President Elect:
Jackie DeSilva, BSN, RN, CEN, TCRN